God hates the new YouTube layout.


OMG the new Youtube layout has been sucking for a few weeks now, and it still SUCKS…

This look like something that’s been coded up in Microsoft Frontpage.  This looks like something that just crept out of the last decade when people were still using Netscape…

Where is the sense of proportion?  AND WHERE THE FACK ARE THE RATINGS!?!  I WANT MY RATINGS BACK.  Also, if you click the “like” button, it automatically adds the video to your favourites.  What if I don’t want it in my favourites?  What if I just want to like it?  Can’t I like an apple pie without having to buy it?  Why is there a “save to favourite” button when the “like” button would do the same thing?

What happened to the logo?  AND WHERE IS MY AVATAR?  Why is everything so god damn white.  WHY DOES THE LAYOUT HAVE TO CHANGE EVERY 2 MONTHS?  And why are the descriptions down underneath the video? …

YOUTUBE SUCKS. ARHHHHHH..!!!!

