Tsunami warnings issued

Tsunami warning after 8.9 magnitude earthquake hit Japan. Keep safe if you are in these countries and watch the news:

The National Weather Service list includes Japan, Russia, the Philippines, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Australia, Fiji, Mexico, New Zealand, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama, Honduras, Chile, Ecuador, Colombia, Peru and the United States.